Supplier, Multi Line Rep, and Business Services Members

Supplier websites and Multi Line Rep line sheet links are available in  their block of information 


NEW!  to help you find your rep even faster, Multi Line Reps and Supplier Reps are within their own group, sorted alphabetically!

MULTI LINE REP MEMBERS

APPI


Vince Deissroth

info@appisales.com

856 366 7095


Thomas Deissroth

thomas@appisales.com

856 366 7085

select this link to open APPI line sheet

COCHRAN & COMPANY


Charlie Cochran 

charlie@cochranandcompany.net

Laura Cochran

laura@cochranandcompany.net


706 888 3876

INTREPID GROUP





Judy Warren

intrepidgroup1@gmail.com

828 707 2033


CALLAWAY, RICHARDSON CAPS, ORIGINAL PENGUIN, PERRY ELLIS



LEE PEARSON AND ASSOCIATES



Lee Pearson

lpleebird@aol.com

404 386 3057


select this link to open the Lee Pearson & Assoc line sheet



M BURKY & ASSOCIATES



Mike Burky

superrepmb2000@aol.com

404 386 7574


MAJERUS MARKETING


Rick Majerus

r.majerus91@yahoo.com

941 730 2779



MCDONALD TERRY GROUP

Bill McDonald
billymac@mcdonaldterrygroup.com
706 254 1622

Doug Terry, CAS
doug@mcdonaldterrygroup.com
404 915 6338

select this link to open McDonald Terry Group line sheet


MIDWOOD MARKETING


Jason Snead

jason@midwoodapparel.com

704 906 9419


Lines represented:

Chao 3-D greeting cards, Fossa Apparel, Head to Toe, Powerstick


PEARSON MARKETING


Barry and Mary Beth Pearson, MAS
pearsonmktg@earthlink.net
770 579 9550

Select this link to open Pearson Marketing line sheet

S2 MARKETING GROUP

Steve Rater
steve@rater.com
770 331 5829

Steve Siefert
seifertmarketing@hotmail.com
770 329 9630

Select this link to open S2 Marketing Group line sheet


SOUTHEAST MARKETING

Mark Heidmann
mark@markheidmann.com
678 462 8907

Nick Heidmann

770 906 4262

Select this link to open Southeast Marketing line sheet


TOM POWELL & ASSOCIATES



Tom Powell

tpandassoc@aol.com

336 376 1387

SUPPLIER REPS

3M PROMOTIONAL MARKETS

(represented by Flanagan & Associates)


Misty Friedrichs, CAS

mmfriedrichs@3mpromote.com


select this link to access the 3M Promotional Products website


AAKRON RULE CORP


Kelly Weglarski

kweglarski@aakronrule.com

800 828 1570 ext. 244


select this link to access the Aakron Rule website


AJJ ENTERPRISES / PROMOTOSS


Shane Black

shane@ajjshops.com

888 360 8575


ALPHABRODER

Angelo Spetseris
aspetseris@alphabroder.com
770 596 9090


Joe Pierce

jpierce@alphabroder.com

770 212 1340


select this link to access the alphabroder website


ATLANTIC COAST COTTON


Harris Anderson

accharrisa@gmail.com

678 877 4400



CAD IMPRESSIONS


Jill Buckler

admin@cadimpressions.com

770 966 9066

CFS PROMOTIONAL PRODUCTS


Stuart Johnson
sjohnson@corporatefs.com
800 800 8285


select this link to access the CFS website

NC CUSTOM

( formerly CHOCOLATE INN / TAYLOR & GRANT / LANCO

Chris Barlow

chris.Barlow@chocolateinn.net

516 967 1346 


select this link to access the NC CUSTOM website

DIGITAL GRAPHICS PLUS


Nick Loring

sales@digitalgraphicsplus.com

407 869 0077

DIXIE SEAL & STAMP COMPANY


Curtis Schmidt
curtis@dixieseal.com
404 875 8883


select this link to access the Dixie Seal and Stamp website


DIXIELAND EMBLEMATICS, INC.

(represented by Southeast Marketing)

Sandra Savage
dixieln2@bellsouth.net
662 280 5433

select this link to access the Dixieland Emblematics website


ERB SAFETY / FAME FABRICS


Dean Jones

djones@e-erb.com

800 800 6522


select this link to access the ERB website


FANZ COLLECTIBLES


Robert Braddy

bbraddy@fanzcollectibles.com

404 922 9054

GEORGIA PRINT COMPANY


Mary Naylor

mnaylor@georgiaprintco.com

912 552 3743

GOLD BOND, INC.


Kristen McCampbell

kristenm@goldbondinc.com

800 438 5757 x255


Daniel Pendleton

danielp@goldbondinc.com

404 519 8028


select this link to access the

Gold Bond Inc. website

HIT PROMOTIONAL PRODUCTS


Jason Beeker
jbeeker@hitpromo.net

404 989 8134

select this link to access the Hit Website


HUB PEN


(represented by Flanagan & Associates)

Karen Santos

karen.santos@hpgbrands.com

781 535 5508

select this link to access the Hub Pen website


KEEPSAKE PRODUCTS USA




Justine Palm

jpalm@keepsakeboxusa.com

201 314 6645

KOOZIE GROUP 

(formerly BIC GRAPHIC)



Alissa Succi

Alissa.Succi@bicgraphic.com

954 422 5666

select this link to access the Koozie Group website


ORBUS EXHIBIT AND DISPLAY GROUP

Joe Douglas

joe.douglas@orbus.com

630 605 9040

PCNA

(LEED’S, BULLET, TRIMARK SPORTSWEAR, JOURNALBOOKS)


Karen Whitted
kwhitted@pcna.com
770 313 3228


Chris Hart

chart@pcna.com

678 687 7887

select this link to access the Polyconcept NA Website


PILOT PEN

(represented by Pearson Marketing)


Rhonda Reilly, MAS

rreilly@pilotpen.com



select this link to access the Pilot Pen promotional website



PORTWEST


Ted Barber

Ted@portwest.us

404 764 0323

PROMOMATTING BY AMERICO


Frankie Gashler, MAS

frankie@promomatting.com 770-974-7000 Ext. 165


select this link to access the PromoMatting website


SANMAR


Scott Cooper
scottcooper@sanmar.com
678 642 7267


Jim Sidney
jimsidney@sanmar.com
678 977 3123

select this link to access the SanMar website


SHIRT LIZARD




Toby Peltier

toby@shirtlizard.com

704 301 0963


SIMPLY SPIRIT, LLC


Zuzana Cloete

zuzana@simplyspiritllc.com

770 974 1480


SPIRIT WEARS CUSTOM GOODS, LLC

Perry Pennington

customerservice@spirit-wears.com

678 503 5433


select this link to access the Spirit Wears website

STARLINE



Michelle Sherwin, MAS

msherwin@starline.com

678 943 0609


inside support:

Thomas Bartins

tbartins@starline.com

(716)773-0100 x3338


select this link to access the Starline USA website


SUNTEX INDUSTRIES



Craig Dickens
cd@suntexindustries.com
336 784 1000

select this link to access the Suntex website


TEKWELD



Contact the Factory / Inside Sales


select this link to access the Tekweld website


THE CHEST


Jacob Dobsch

jacobd@chestinc.com

800 238 7411


select this link to access The Chest website

THE HERSHEY GROUP



Mike Hershey

mike@thehersheygroup.com

336 855 3888

TOTES FACTORY



Abdul Samad

info@TotesFactory.com

678 462 9469


T-SHIRT TYCOON SOLUTIONS


Parker Stephens
parker@ttycoon.com
469 999 8438


T-SHIRT TYCOON SOLUTIONS

Lake Tankersley
lake@ttycoon.com
214 215 5966

VANTAGE APPAREL


Alex Bradley, CAS

alexb@vantageapparel.com

732 309 5983

select this link to access the Vantage Website


BUSINESS SERVICE PARTNERS

FACILISGROUP


Amy Rabideau, MAS

404 694 0955

DISTRIBUTORS:  remember to consult your COUPON BOOK when placing orders!  

You just might make your membership investment back, and then some!

GAPPP Is a 501 (c) 6 non-profit.

524 Wilbur Drive, Hoschton, GA 30548

NEW #  404 666 5898

info@gappp.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software