Supplier, Multi Line Rep, and Business Services Members

Supplier websites and Multi Line Rep line sheet links are available in  their block of information 


NEW!  to help you find your rep even faster, Multi Line Reps and Supplier Reps are within their own group, sorted alphabetically!

MULTI LINE REP MEMBERS

APPI


Vince Deissroth

info@appisales.com

856 366 7095


Thomas Deissroth

thomas@appisales.com

856 366 7085

select this link to open APPI line sheet

INTREPID GROUP

CALLAWAY, RICHARDSON CAPS, ORIGINAL PENGUIN, PERRY ELLIS


Judy Warren

intrepidgroup1@gmail.com

828 707 2033


LEE PEARSON AND ASSOCIATES



Lee Pearson

lpleebird@aol.com

404 386 3057

Select this link to open Lee Pearson & Associates line sheet


M BURKY & ASSOCIATES



Mike Burky

superrepmb2000@aol.com

404 386 7574


MAJERUS MARKETING


Rick Majerus

r.majerus91@yahoo.com

941 730 2779



MCDONALD TERRY GROUP

Bill McDonald
billymac@mcdonaldterrygroup.com
706 254 1622

Doug Terry, CAS
doug@mcdonaldterrygroup.com
404 915 6338

select this link to open McDonald Terry Group line sheet


MIDWOOD MARKETING


Jason Snead

jason@midwoodapparel.com

704 906 9419


Lines represented:

Chao 3-D greeting cards, Fossa Apparel, Head to Toe, Powerstick


PEARSON MARKETING


Barry and Mary Beth Pearson, MAS
pearsonmktg@earthlink.net
770 579 9550

Select this link to open Pearson Marketing line sheet

S2 MARKETING GROUP

Steve Rater
steve@rater.com
770 331 5829

Steve Siefert
seifertmarketing@hotmail.com
770 329 9630

Select this link to open S2 Marketing Group line sheet


SOUTHEAST MARKETING

Mark Heidmann
mark@markheidmann.com
678 462 8907

Nick Heidmann

770 906 4262

Select this link to open Southeast Marketing line sheet


TOM POWELL & ASSOCIATES



Tom Powell

tpandassoc@aol.com

336 376 1387

SUPPLIER REPS

3M PROMOTIONAL MARKETS

(represented by Flanagan & Associates)


Misty Friedrichs, CAS

mmfriedrichs@3mpromote.com


select this link to access the 3M Promotional Products website


AAKRON RULE CORP


Kelly Weglarski

kweglarski@aakronrule.com

800 828 1570 ext. 244


select this link to access the Aakron Rule website


AJJ ENTERPRISES / PROMOTOSS


Shane Black

shane@ajjshops.com

888 360 8575


ALPHABRODER

Angelo Spetseris
aspetseris@alphabroder.com
770 596 9090


Joe Pierce

jpierce@alphabroder.com

770 212 1340


select this link to access the alphabroder website


CFS PROMOTIONAL PRODUCTS


Stuart Johnson
sjohnson@corporatefs.com
800 800 8285


select this link to access the CFS website

NC CUSTOM

( formerly CHOCOLATE INN / TAYLOR & GRANT / LANCO

Chris Barlow

chris.Barlow@chocolateinn.net

516 967 1346 


select this link to access the NC CUSTOM website

CUTTER & BUCK


Carlos Bailey

carlos.bailey@cutterbuck.com

203 520 8845

DIXIE SEAL & STAMP COMPANY


Curtis Schmidt
curtis@dixieseal.com
404 875 8883


select this link to access the Dixie Seal and Stamp website


DIXIELAND EMBLEMATICS, INC.

(represented by Southeast Marketing)

Sandra Savage
dixieln2@bellsouth.net
662 280 5433

select this link to access the Dixieland Emblematics website


ERB SAFETY / FAME FABRICS


Dean Jones

djones@e-erb.com

800 800 6522


select this link to access the ERB website


GEORGIA PRINT COMPANY

Mary Naylor

mnaylor@georgiaprintco.com

912 552 3743

GOLD BOND, INC.


Kristen McCampbell

kristenm@goldbondinc.com

800 438 5757 x255


Daniel Pendleton

danielp@goldbondinc.com

404 519 8028


select this link to access the

Gold Bond Inc. website

HIT PROMOTIONAL PRODUCTS


Jason Beeker
jbeeker@hitpromo.net

404 989 8134

select this link to access the Hit Website


HUB PEN


(represented by Flanagan & Associates)

Karen Santos

karen.santos@hpgbrands.com

781 535 5508

select this link to access the Hub Pen website


IMAGEN BRANDS 


contact the factory for assistance


select this link to access the Imagen Brands website


KOOZIE GROUP 

(formerly BIC GRAPHIC)


Alissa Succi

Alissa.Succi@bicgraphic.com

954 422 5666

select this link to access the Koozie Group website


LOGOINCLUDED



Contact the Factory directly


select this link to access the Logo Included website

ORBUS EXHIBIT AND DISPLAY GROUP

Joe Douglas

joe.douglas@orbus.com

630 605 9040

PCNA

(LEED’S, BULLET, TRIMARK SPORTSWEAR, JOURNALBOOKS)


Karen Whitted
kwhitted@pcna.com
770 313 3228


Chris Hart

chart@pcna.com

678 687 7887

select this link to access the Polyconcept NA Website


PILOT PEN

(represented by Pearson Marketing)


Rhonda Reilly, CAS

rreilly@pilotpen.com



select this link to access the Pilot Pen promotional website



PORTWEST


Ted Barber

Ted@portwest.us

404 764 0323

PROMOMATTING BY AMERICO


Frankie Gashler, MAS

frankie@promomatting.com 770-974-7000 Ext. 165


select this link to access the PromoMatting website


SANMAR

Scott Cooper
scottcooper@sanmar.com
678 642 7267

Jim Sidney
jimsidney@sanmar.com
678 977 3123

select this link to access the SanMar website


SHIRT LIZARD




Toby Peltier

toby@shirtlizard.com

704 301 0963


SIMPLY SPIRIT, LLC


Zuzana Cloete

zuzana@simplyspiritllc.com

770 974 1480


STARLINE



Michelle Sherwin, MAS

msherwin@starline.com

678 943 0609


inside support:

Colleen Hurtubise

800 831 2231 x 3338

churtubise@starline.com

select this link to access the Starline USA website


SUNTEX INDUSTRIES



Craig Dickens
cd@suntexindustries.com
336 784 1000

select this link to access the Suntex website


SWEDA

(now part of SnugZ)


Paul Hart
phart@swedausa.com
404 449 4799


select this link to access the Sweda website


THE CHEST


Jacob Dobsch

jacobd@chestinc.com

800 238 7411


select this link to access The Chest website

TOTES FACTORY



Abdul Samad

info@TotesFactory.com

678 462 9469


T-SHIRT TYCOON SOLUTIONS


Parker Stephens
parker@ttycoon.com
469 999 8438


T-SHIRT TYCOON SOLUTIONS

Lake Tankersley
lake@ttycoon.com
214 215 5966

UDeserveACookie.com


John Norman

John@prospoexforever.com

229 921 0092

VANTAGE APPAREL


Alex Bradley, CAS

alexb@vantageapparel.com

732 309 5983

select this link to access the Vantage Website


BUSINESS SERVICE PARTNERS

FACILISGROUP


Amy Rabideau, MAS

404 694 0955

DISTRIBUTORS:  remember to consult your COUPON BOOK when placing orders!  

You just might make your membership investment back, and then some!

GAPPP Is a 501 (c) 6 non-profit.

524 Wilbur Drive, Hoschton, GA 30548

404 218 2689

info@gappp.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software