Supplier, Multi Line Rep, and Business Services Members

Supplier websites and Multi Line Rep line sheet links are available in  their block of information 

3M PROMOTIONAL MARKETS

(represented by Flanagan & Associates)


Misty Friedrichs

mmfriedrichs@3mpromote.com


select this link to access the 3M Promotional Products website


AAKRON RULE CORP

Kelly Weglarski

kweglarski@aakronrule.com

(800)828.1570 ext. 244


select this link to access the Aakron Rule website


AUGUSTA SPORTSWEAR


Stephanie De Paula

sdepaula@augustasportswear.com

937 638 8966 

BIG WOOD BOARDS



Gavron Campbell

support@bigwoodboards.com

404 355 0094

BURNSIDE SIERRA PACIFIC


Paul Kory
paul@sierrapacificapparel.com
713 688 4455


CFS PROMOTIONAL PRODUCTS


Stuart Johnson
sjohnson@corporatefs.com
800 800 8285


select this link to access the CFS website

CUSTOM SOCK LAB



Bradley Christmann

brad@customsocklab.com

301 524 1743

DIAMOND IMPRINTS



Adrian Baker

diamondimprints@gmail.com

217 246 2043

DIXIE SEAL & STAMP COMPANY


Curtis Schmidt
curtis@dixieseal.com
404 875 8883


select this link to access the Dixie Seal and Stamp website


DIXIELAND EMBLEMATICS, INC.

(represented by Southeast Marketing)

Sandra Savage
dixieln2@bellsouth.net
662 280 5433

select this link to access the Dixieland Emblematics website


EVANS MANUFACTURING


Joe Graves, CAS
info@evans-mfg.com
615 347 8734


select this link to access the Evans Manufacturing website


5STAR CAPS

(A Division of Gemline)

Thom Ackerman

thom@gempire.com

GEMPIRE/FLORAL PROMOTIONS

(represented by Pearson Marketing)

Karen Barkevich, MAS
karenlynn@gempire.com
800 243 4321

select this link to access the Gempire Website


GRAPHIK BUSINESS ACCESSORIES


Mark Hughes

markh@graphikpromo.com

704 604 2521


select this link to access the Graphik Promo website

HANES


Frankie Collins

frankie.collins@hanes.com

678 927 4831

HIT PROMOTIONAL PRODUCTS


Jason Beeker
jbeeker@hitpromo.net

404 989 8134

select this link to access the Hit Website


HUB PEN


(represented by Flanagan & Associates)

Karen Santos

ksantos@hubpen.com

781 535 5508

select this link to access the Hub Pen website


IMAGEN BRANDS (CROWN PRODUCTS / VITRONIC)


Jerry Bridges

jbridges@imagenbrands.com

513 446 3225


select this link to access the Imagen Brands website


INTREPID GROUP

CALLAWAY, RICHARDSON CAPS, GAMEHIDE

Judy Warren
intrepidgroup1@gmail.com
818 707 2033


JIM MILLER & ASSOCIATES


Jim Miller
jimmiller@jmillerassoc.com
678 923 6909


select this link to open Jim Miller & Associates line sheet

(updated 2.3.21)


JOURNALBOOKS

(division of Polyconcept North America)

Rachel Gilbert
Rachelg@journalbooks.com
704 714 2001

Select this link to access the JournalBooks Website


Koozie Group (formerly BIC GRAPHIC)

Alissa Succi

Alissa.Succi@bicgraphic.com



select this link to access the Bic website


LEE PEARSON AND ASSOCIATES


Lee Pearson
lpleebird@aol.com
678 277 2735

Select this link to open Lee Pearson & Associates line sheet


M BURKY & ASSOCIATES



Mike Burky
superrepmb2000@aol.com
404 386 7574


MAJERUS MARKETING


Rick Majerus
r.majerus91@yahoo.com
941 730 2779



PARAMOUNT APPAREL


(represented by Flanagan & Associates)


Joey Knight

jknight@paifashion.com

573 679 2431

Select this link to access the Paramount Website


PEARSON MARKETING


Barry and Mary Beth Pearson, MAS
pearsonmktg@earthlink.net
770 579 9550

Select this link to open Pearson Marketing line sheet

PILOT PEN

(represented by Pearson Marketing)


Rhonda Reilly, CAS

rreilly@pilotpen.com



POLYCONCEPT NORTH AMERICA/PCNA

(LEED’S, BULLET)


Karen Whitted
kwhitted@pcna.com
770 313 3228


Julie Jacob
jjacob@pcna.com
770 757 7544

select this link to access the Polyconcept NA Website


PORTWEST


Ted Barber

Ted@portwest.us

404 764 0323

PRIME RESOURCES

contact Angelo Spetseris for info (see alphabroder block)


select this link to access the Prime Resources website


PROMOMATTING BY AMERICO

Frankie Gashler, MAS

frankie@promomatting.com 770-974-7000 Ext. 165


select this link to access the PromoMatting website


R & B SALES GROUP


Michael Boyd

triplemsales@bellsouth.net

S2 MARKETING GROUP

Steve Rater
steve@rater.com
770 331 5829

Steve Siefert
seifertmarketing@hotmail.com
770 329 9630

Select this link to open S2 Marketing Group line sheet


SANMAR

Scott Cooper
scottcooper@sanmar.com
678 642 7267

Jim Sidney
jimsidney@sanmar.com
678 977 3123

select this link to access the SanMar website


SHIRT LIZARD

Toby Peltier

toby@shirtlizard.com

704 301 0963


SNUGZ USA

(represented by Flanagan & Associates)

Lacey Bailey
lacey@snugzusa.com
888 447 6840

select this link to access the Snugz USA website


SOUTHEAST MARKETING

Mark Heidmann
mark@markheidmann.com
678 462 8907

Nick Heidmann

770 906 4262


Select this link to open Southeast Marketing line sheet


SOUTHERN PLUS

Grethe Adams
grethe@southernplus.com
706 376 5151

Brannon Craig
brannon@southernplus.com
678 371 2555

select this link to access the Southern Plus website


STOUSE, INC.


Jennifer Hoyt

jhoyt@stouse.com
913 764 5757

select this link to access the Stouse website


SUNTEX INDUSTRIES


Craig Dickens
cd@suntexindustries.com
336 784 1000

select this link to access the Suntex website


THE CHEST


Jacob Dobsch

jacobd@chestinc.com

800 238 7411


select this link to access The Chest website

TIGER HILL



Aparna Banka

aparna.tigerhill@gmail.com

770 416 6452

TOTES FACTORY


Abdul Samad

info@TotesFactory.com


678 462 9469


T-SHIRT TYCOON SOLUTIONS


Parker Stephens
parker@ttycoon.com
469 999 8438


T-SHIRT TYCOON SOLUTIONS

Lake Tankersley
lake@ttycoon.com
214 215 5966

VANTAGE APPAREL


Michelle Sherwin, MAS
michelles@vantageapparel.com

732 309 5983

select this link to access the Vantage Website


WOW LINE


(represented by Southeast Marketing)


John Short

jshort@wowline.com

516 329 0668


select this link to access the WOW Line website


DISTRIBUTORS:  remember to consult your COUPON BOOK when placing orders!  

You just might make your membership investment back, and then some!

GAPPP Is a 501 (c) 6 non-profit.

524 Wilbur Drive, Hoschton, GA 30548

404 218 2689

info@gappp.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software