Supplier, Multi Line Rep, and Business Services Members

Supplier websites and Multi Line Rep line sheet links are available in  their block of information 


NEW!  to help you find your rep even faster, Multi Line Reps and Supplier Reps are within their own group, sorted alphabetically!

MULTI LINE REP MEMBERS

APPI


Vince Deissroth

info@appisales.com

856 366 7095


FASHION BIZ


Dave Hallman

dave@fashionbiz.com

404 384 4110

INTREPID GROUP

CALLAWAY, RICHARDSON CAPS, ORIGINAL PENGUIN, PERRY ELLIS


Judy Warren

intrepidgroup1@gmail.com

828 707 2033


LEE PEARSON AND ASSOCIATES


Lee Pearson

lpleebird@aol.com

678 277 2735


Select this link to open Lee Pearson & Associates line sheet


M BURKY & ASSOCIATES



Mike Burky

superrepmb2000@aol.com

404 386 7574


MAJERUS MARKETING


Rick Majerus

r.majerus91@yahoo.com

941 730 2779



MIDWOOD MARKETING


Jason Snead

jason@midwoodapparel.com

704 906 9419


MILLER & ASSOCIATES


Jim Miller
jimmiller@jmillerassoc.com
678 923 6909


select this link to open Jim Miller & Associates line sheet

(updated 2.3.21)


PEARSON MARKETING


Barry and Mary Beth Pearson, MAS
pearsonmktg@earthlink.net
770 579 9550

Select this link to open Pearson Marketing line sheet

S2 MARKETING GROUP

Steve Rater
steve@rater.com
770 331 5829

Steve Siefert
seifertmarketing@hotmail.com
770 329 9630

Select this link to open S2 Marketing Group line sheet


SOUTHEAST MARKETING

Mark Heidmann
mark@markheidmann.com
678 462 8907

Nick Heidmann

770 906 4262


Select this link to open Southeast Marketing line sheet


TOM POWELL & ASSOCIATES



Tom Powell

tpandassoc@aol.com

336 376 1387

SUPPLIER REPS

3M PROMOTIONAL MARKETS

(represented by Flanagan & Associates)


Misty Friedrichs

mmfriedrichs@3mpromote.com


select this link to access the 3M Promotional Products website


AAKRON RULE CORP

Kelly Weglarski

kweglarski@aakronrule.com

(800)828.1570 ext. 244


select this link to access the Aakron Rule website


BIG WOOD BOARDS



Gavron Campbell

support@bigwoodboards.com

404 355 0094

BURNSIDE SIERRA PACIFIC


Paul Kory
paul@sierrapacificapparel.com
713 688 4455


CFS PROMOTIONAL PRODUCTS


Stuart Johnson
sjohnson@corporatefs.com
800 800 8285


select this link to access the CFS website

CUSTOM SOCK LAB



Bradley Christmann

brad@customsocklab.com

301 524 1743

DIAMOND IMPRINTS



Adrian Baker

diamondimprints@gmail.com

217 246 2043

DIXIE SEAL & STAMP COMPANY


Curtis Schmidt
curtis@dixieseal.com
404 875 8883


select this link to access the Dixie Seal and Stamp website


DIXIELAND EMBLEMATICS, INC.

(represented by Southeast Marketing)

Sandra Savage
dixieln2@bellsouth.net
662 280 5433

select this link to access the Dixieland Emblematics website


ERB SAFETY / FAME FABRICS


Dean Jones

djones@e-erb.com

800-800-6522


select this link to access the ERB website


ETS EXPRESS


Kathryn Anne Millholland

kbrewer@etsexpress.com

678 622 7474


select this link to access the ETS Express website


EVANS MANUFACTURING


Joe Graves, CAS
info@evans-mfg.com
615 347 8734


select this link to access the Evans Manufacturing website


5STAR CAPS

(A Division of Gemline)

Thom Ackerman

thom@gempire.com

GEMPIRE/FLORAL PROMOTIONS

(represented by Pearson Marketing)

Karen Barkevich, MAS
karenlynn@gempire.com
800 243 4321

select this link to access the Gempire Website


GEORGIA PRINT CO.



Mary Naylor

mnaylor@georgiaprintco.com

912 552 3743

GRAPHIK BUSINESS ACCESSORIES


Mark Hughes

markh@graphikpromo.com

704 604 2521


select this link to access the Graphik Promo website

HANES


Frankie Collins

frankie.collins@hanes.com

678 927 4831

HIT PROMOTIONAL PRODUCTS


Jason Beeker
jbeeker@hitpromo.net

404 989 8134

select this link to access the Hit Website


HUB PEN


(represented by Flanagan & Associates)

Karen Santos

ksantos@hubpen.com

781 535 5508

select this link to access the Hub Pen website


IMAGEN BRANDS (CROWN PRODUCTS / VITRONIC)


Jerry Bridges

jbridges@imagenbrands.com

513 446 3225


select this link to access the Imagen Brands website


JOURNALBOOKS

(division of Polyconcept North America)

Rachel Gilbert
Rachelg@journalbooks.com
704 714 2001

Select this link to access the JournalBooks Website


PARAMOUNT APPAREL


(represented by Flanagan & Associates)


Joey Knight

jknight@paifashion.com

573 679 2431

Select this link to access the Paramount Website


PILOT PEN

(represented by Pearson Marketing)


Rhonda Reilly, CAS

rreilly@pilotpen.com



POLYCONCEPT NORTH AMERICA/PCNA

(LEED’S, BULLET)


Karen Whitted
kwhitted@pcna.com
770 313 3228


Julie Jacob
jjacob@pcna.com
770 757 7544

select this link to access the Polyconcept NA Website


PORTWEST


Ted Barber

Ted@portwest.us

404 764 0323

PRIME RESOURCES

contact Angelo Spetseris for info (see alphabroder block)


select this link to access the Prime Resources website


PROMOMATTING BY AMERICO


Frankie Gashler, MAS

frankie@promomatting.com 770-974-7000 Ext. 165


select this link to access the PromoMatting website


R & B SALES GROUP


Michael Boyd

triplemsales@bellsouth.net

SANMAR

Scott Cooper
scottcooper@sanmar.com
678 642 7267

Jim Sidney
jimsidney@sanmar.com
678 977 3123

select this link to access the SanMar website


SHIRT LIZARD


Toby Peltier

toby@shirtlizard.com

704 301 0963


SNUGZ USA

(represented by Flanagan & Associates)

Lacey Bailey
lacey@snugzusa.com
888 447 6840

select this link to access the Snugz USA website


SOCK 101


Matt Smith

matt@sock101.com

816 719 0564



SOUTHERN PLUS

Grethe Adams
grethe@southernplus.com
706 376 5151

Brannon Craig
brannon@southernplus.com
678 371 2555

select this link to access the Southern Plus website


STARLINE



Joe Douglas

jdouglas@starline.com

630 605 9040 


inside support:

Colleen Hurtubise

800-831-2231 x 3338

churtubise@starline.com

select this link to access the Starline USA website


STOUSE, INC.


Jennifer Hoyt

jhoyt@stouse.com
913 764 5757

select this link to access the Stouse website


SUNTEX INDUSTRIES



Craig Dickens
cd@suntexindustries.com
336 784 1000

select this link to access the Suntex website


THE CHEST


Jacob Dobsch

jacobd@chestinc.com

800 238 7411


select this link to access The Chest website

TIGER HILL



Aparna Banka

aparna.tigerhill@gmail.com

770 416 6452

TOTES FACTORY


Abdul Samad

info@TotesFactory.com

678 462 9469


T-SHIRT TYCOON SOLUTIONS


Parker Stephens
parker@ttycoon.com
469 999 8438


T-SHIRT TYCOON SOLUTIONS

Lake Tankersley
lake@ttycoon.com
214 215 5966

VANTAGE APPAREL


Michelle Sherwin, MAS
michelles@vantageapparel.com

732 309 5983

select this link to access the Vantage Website


BUSINESS SERVICE PARTNERS

DISTRIBUTORS:  remember to consult your COUPON BOOK when placing orders!  

You just might make your membership investment back, and then some!

GAPPP Is a 501 (c) 6 non-profit.

524 Wilbur Drive, Hoschton, GA 30548

404 218 2689

info@gappp.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software