President

Brannon Craig

Supplier

Southern Plus


President@gappp.org

678-371-2555








Vice President

Shawn LaFave, MAS

Distributor

North Georgia Promotions


VP@gappp.org

770-710-0467



Secretary

Sherry Gantt

Distributor

HALO Branded Solutions


Secretary@GAPPP.org

404-376-8798 




Treasurer

Miles Wadsworth

Supplier

Logo Mats, LLC


Treasurer@gappp.org

706-756-5004




Director at Large

Alex Bradley

Distributor

HPI


abradley@hpidirect.net

678-987-4089



Director at Large

Jessica Miller

Supplier

Goldstar


jessica.miller@goldstarpens.com

678-758-1596 






Director at Large

Chris Clark, MAS

Distributor

Radius Marketing Solutions

cclark@radiusms.com

888-333-6543 x 501




Immediate Past President

Lake Tankersley

Supplier

T-Shirt Tycoon Solutions

972-954-9573 



Executive Director

Lisa Bibb, MAS


info@GAPPP.org

404-218-2689

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Lunch & Learns:

Shawn LaFave

N. Georgia Promotions Shawn@ngapromotions.com


Philanthropy:

Alex Bradley

HPI

abradley@hpidirect.net


Trade Show:

Jessica Miller

Goldstar Pens

jessica.miller@goldstarpens.com





GAPPP Is a 501 (c) 6 non-profit.

524 Wilbur Drive, Hoschton, GA 30548

404 218 2689

info@gappp.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software