President

Lake Tankersley

Supplier

T-Shirt Tycoon Solutions

972-954-9573 



Vice President

Brannon Craig

Supplier

Southern Plus


VP@GAPPP.org

678-371-2555






Secretary

Sherry Gantt

Distributor

HALO Branded Solutions


Secretary@GAPPP.org

404-376-8798 




Treasurer

Shawn LaFave, CAS

Distributor

North Georgia Promotions


Treasurer@GAPPP.org

770-710-0467



Director at Large

Miles Wadsworth

Supplier

Logo Mats, LLC


mwadsworth@logomatsllc.com

706-298-2859




Director at Large

Alex Bradley

Distributor

HPI


abradley@hpidirect.net

678-987-4089



Director at Large

Jessica Miller

Supplier

Goldstar


jessica.miller@goldstarpens.com

678-758-1596 





Immediate Past President / RAC Delegate

Michelle Sherwin, CAS

Supplier

Vantage Apparel


michelles@vantageapparel.com

732-309-5983




Executive Director

Lisa Bibb, MAS


info@GAPPP.org

404-218-2689

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Lunch & Learns:

Shawn LaFave

N. Georgia Promotions Shawn@ngapromotions.com


Membership: 

Kathryn Brewer

ETS Express 

kbrewer@etsexpress.com


Social Media:

Nikki Craig

Geiger

SocialMedia@gappp.org


Philanthropy:

Alex Bradley

HPI

abradley@hpidirect.net





GAPPP Is a 501 (c) 6 non-profit.

524 Wilbur Drive, Hoschton, GA 30548

404 218 2689

info@gappp.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software