President

Shawn LaFave, MAS

Distributor

North Georgia Promotions


President@gappp.org

770-710-0467








Vice President

Miles Wadsworth

Supplier

Logo Mats, LLC


VP@gappp.org

706-756-5004



Secretary

Jessica Miller, CAS

Supplier

Goldstar Pens


secretary@gappp.org

678-758-1596





Treasurer

Alex Bradley, CAS

Distributor



treasurer@gappp.org



Director at Large

Chris Clark, MAS

Distributor

Radius Marketing Solutions

cclark@radiusms.com

888-333-6543 x 501




Director at Large

Lake Tankersley

Supplier

T-Shirt Tycoon Solutions

972-954-9573 


Director at Large

Joe Douglas

Supplier

Starline


jdouglas@starline.com

630-605-9040



Director at Large

Sherry Gantt

Distributor

HALO


sherry.gantt@halo.com

404-376-8798


Immediate Past President

Brannon Craig

Supplier

Southern Plus


brannon@southernplus.com

678-371-2555

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Lunch & Learns:

Sherry Gantt

Halo

sherry.gantt@halo.com



Philanthropy:

Alex Bradley, CAS

aj_bradley@hotmail.com


Trade Show:

Jessica Miller

Goldstar Pens

jessica.miller@goldstarpens.com





COMMITTEE CHAIRS


Social Media:



Professional Development:

Chris Clark, MAS

Radius Marketing Solutions

cclark@radiusms.com


Social Events:

Joe Douglas

Starline

jdouglas@starline.com


Executive Director

Lisa Bibb, MAS


info@GAPPP.org

404-218-2689

GAPPP Is a 501 (c) 6 non-profit.

524 Wilbur Drive, Hoschton, GA 30548

NEW #  404 666 5898

info@gappp.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software