Supplier and Multi Line Rep Members

Supplier websites and Multi Line Rep line sheet links are available in  their block of information 

3M PROMOTIONAL MARKETS

(represented by Flanagan & Associates)

Stephanie Maday

sjmaday@3mpromote.com

800 328 2407

select this link to access the 3M Promotional Products website


AAKRON RULE CORP

Richard Cordaro
rcordaro@aakronrule.com
727 415 0083

select this link to access the Aakron Line website

ALEXANDER MANUFACTURING

Nancee Hornburg
nanceeh@alexandermc.com
314 270 7906

select this link to access the Alexander Manufacturing website

AMERICAN AD BAG

Lisa Parker, MAS
lisap@adbag.com
615 519 8284

select this link to access the American Ad Bag website


AUGUSTA SPORTSWEAR

Robert Ludwig

rludwig@augustasportswear.com

706 496 0633


BEST PROMOTIONS USA

(represented by Pearson Marketing)

Mike Hicks
mike@bestusa.com

972 552 3636

select this link access the Best Promotions USA website


CAD EMBROIDERY & SCREEN

David Craig

marketing1@cadcompanies.com

770 966 0966

CAPCO SPORTSWEAR / KC CAPS

Alan Schultz
alans@kccaps.com
800 381 3331


CARO-LINE, A DIVISION OF SPRINGS CREATIVE PRODUCTS

Pam Scott
sales@bandannapromotions.com
800 849 6644

select this link to access the Caro-Line / Bandanna Promotions website


CFS PROMOTIONS FOR NOW!

Stuart Johnson
sjohnson@corporatefs.com
800 800 8285


CLOTH PROMOTIONS PLUS

(represented by Flanagan & Associates)

Jared Opper
jared@clothpromotions.com
561 910 7626

select this link to access the Cloth Promotions Plus website


COCHRAN AND COMPANY

Charlie & Laura Cochran
charlie@cochranandcompany.net
706 888 3876

select this link to open Cochran & Co line sheet

DIAMOND IMPRINTS


Adrian Baker

diamondimprints@gmail.com

217 246 2043

DISCOUNT MARKETING PRODUCTS

(represented by S2 Marketing Group)


Dalan Cohen

dalan@discountmp.com

404 858 8382

select this link to access the Discount Marketing Products website

DIXIE SEAL & STAMP COMPANY

Curtis Schmidt
curtis@dixieseal.com
404 875 8883

select this link to access the Dixie Seal and Stamp website


DIXIELAND EMBLEMATICS, INC.

(represented by Southeast Marketing)

Sandra Savage
dixieln2@bellsouth.net
662 280 5433

select this link to access the Dixieland Emblematics website


E. A. DION

Ann Condon
annc@eadion.com
508 222 9662 x158

select this link to access the E.A. Dion website


EVANS MANUFACTURING

Joe Graves, CAS
info@evans-mfg.com
615 347 8734

select this link to access the Evans Manufacturing website


FAIRWAY BRANDS

Steven Spencer

angela@fairwaysbrands.com

770 954 7333

GALAXY BALLOONS, INC.

(represented by Pearson Marketing)


Terry Brizz, MAS

tbrizz@galaxyballoon.com

800 678 8861 x 209

select this link to access the Galaxy Balloons website

GEMPIRE/FLORAL PROMOTIONS

(represented by Pearson Marketing)

Karen Barkevich, MAS
karenlynn@gempire.com
800 243 4321

select this link to access the Gempire Website


HANDSTANDS PROMO, LLC

(represented by MAC Marketing)


Charley Johnson

cjohnson@handstandsproducts.com

801 633 6033


select this link to access the Handstands Promo website

HIT PROMOTIONAL PRODUCTS

Jason Beeker
jbeeker@hitpromo.net
404 989 8134

select this link to access the Hit Website


HUB PEN

(represented by Flanagan & Associates)

Melissa Bettua
mbettua@hubpen.com
781 535 5800

select this link to access the Hub Pen website


IMAGEN BRANDS (CROWN PRODUCTS / VITRONIC)

Jerry Bridges

jbridges@imagenbrands.com

513 446 3225

select this link to access the Imagen Brands website


INDIE CAPS

(represented by McDonald Terry Group)


Thom Ackerman

thom@indiecaps.com

602 561 3468

select this link to access the Indie Caps website

INTREPID GROUP

CALLAWAY, RICHARDSON CAPS, GAMEHIDE

Judy Warren
intrepidgroup1@gmail.com
818 707 2033


JOURNALBOOKS

(division of PCNA)

Rachel Gilbert
Rachelg@journalbooks.com
704 714 2001

Select this link to access the JournalBooks Website


LEE PEARSON AND ASSOCIATES

Lee Pearson
lpleebird@aol.com
678 277 2735

Select this link to open Lee Pearson & Associates line sheet


M BURKY & ASSOCIATES

Mike Burky
superrepmb2000@aol.com
770 998 2293


MAJERUS MARKETING

Rick Majerus
r.majerus91@yahoo.com
941 730 2779



MCDONALD TERRY GROUP

Bill McDonald
billymac@mcdonaldterrygroup.com
706 254 1622

Doug Terry, CAS
doug@mcdonaldterrygroup.com
404 915 6338

select this link to open McDonald Terry Group line sheet

OUTDOOR CAP

(represented by Jim Miller & Associates)

Michael Kogutt MAS
michael.kogutt@outdoorcap.com
214 232 6490

select this link to access the Outdoor Cap website


PARAMOUNT APPAREL

(represented by Flanagan & Associates)

Grant Clark
gclark@paramountapparel.com
866 274 4287

Select this link to access the Paramount Website


PEARSON MARKETING

Barry and Mary Beth Pearson, MAS
pearsonmktg@earthlink.net
770 579 9550

Select this link to open Pearson Marketing line sheet

POLYCONCEPT NA (LEED’S, BULLETLINE, JOURNALBOOKS)

Karen Whitted
kwhitted@pcna.com
770 313 3228


Julie Nordine Jacob
jjacob@pcna.com
770 757 7544

select this link to access the Polyconcept NA Website


PRINTFLY ONE

Bob Notter

b.notter@printflyone.com

224 501 6614

RITELINE

(represented by McDonald Terry Group)


Steven Meyer, MAS
steven.meyer@riteline.com
972 685 2060

select this link to access the RiteLine website


S2 MARKETING GROUP

Steve Rater
steve@rater.com
770 331 5829

Steve Siefert
seifertmarketing@hotmail.com
770 329 9630

Select this link to open S2 Marketing Group line sheet


SANMAR

Scott Cooper
scottcooper@sanmar.com
678 642 7267

Jim Sidney
jimsidney@sanmar.com
678 977 3123

select this link to access the SanMar website


SEASIDE SILK SCREENING

Mark Sblendorio

mark@seasidesilkscreening.com

910 604 9544


SIERRA PACIFIC

Paul Kory
paul@sierrapacificapparel.com
713 688 4455


SNUGZ USA

(represented by Flanagan & Associates)

Lacey Bailey
lacey@snugzusa.com
888 447 6840

select this link to access the Snugz USA website


SOUTHEAST MARKETING

Mark Heidmann
mark@markheidmann.com
678 462 8907

Karin Otterstrom
karinotter@aol.com
941 350 7781

Select this link to open Southeast Marketing line sheet


SOUTHERN PLUS

(represented by Cochran and Company)

Grethe Adams
grethe@southernplus.com
706 376 5151

Brannon Craig
brannon@southernplus.com
678 371 2555

select this link to access the Southern Plus website


SPECTOR & COMPANY

(represented by MAC Marketing)

Kirk Russell
kirk@spectorandco.com
317 525 4919

select this link to access the Spector & Co. website


STOUSE, INC.

Jennifer Hoyt

jhoyt@stouse.com
913 764 5757

select this link to access the Stouse website


SWEET INNOVATION / MAGGIE LYON CHOCOLATIER

Arlene Efune
sales@sweetinnovations.com
770 446 1299

Select this link to access the Sweet Innovations website


SUNTEX INDUSTRIES

Craig Dickens
cd@suntexindustries.com
336 784 1000

select this link to access the Suntex website


THE SOURCING DEPARTMENT / BRENTWOOD LINE

Lance Price
Lance@brentwoodline.com

888 777 3419

select this link to access The Sourcing Department / Brentwoo Line website


TIGER HILL


Aparna Banka

aparna.tigerhill@gmail.com

770 416 6452

TOM POWELL & ASSOCIATES

Tom Powell

tpandassoc@aol.com

336 376 1387

TOWEL SPECIALTIES

(represented by Flanagan & Associates)

Shawn Kanak, CAS
shawnk@towelspecialties.com
410 525 1900

select this link to access the Towel Specialties website


TSC APPAREL

Kevin Klein
kevink@tscapparel.com
513 389 2366 


T-SHIRT TYCOON SOLUTIONS

Parker Stephens
parker@ttycoon.com
469 999 8438


T-SHIRT TYCOON SOLUTIONS

Lake Tankersley
lake@ttycoon.com
214 215 5966

TRIMARK POWERED BY LEED’S

(a division of PCNA)


Joe Pierce
jpierce@trimarkbyleeds.com
770 212 1340

select this link to access the Trimark website


UNITED PROMOTIONAL CONSULTANTS

Mike Oliver
mike@upcpromo.com
888 406 9779

select this link to open UPC line sheet


VANTAGE APPAREL

Michelle Sherwin, CAS
michelles@vantageapparel.com

732 309 5983

select this link to access the Vantage Website


VULINE DIRECT

(represented by Lee Pearson & Associates)


Lawrence Giles

lawrence@vulinedirect.com

305 790 2032

select this link to access the VuLine Direct website

DISTRIBUTORS:  remember to consult your COUPON BOOK when placing orders!  

You just might make your membership investment back, and then some!

GAPPP Is a 501 (c) 6 non-profit.

831 Windsor Oak Circle, Lawrenceville, GA 30045

404 218 2689

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software