Ad Specialty Sales

David Friedman
thezizer@yahoo.com
770 888 1606

Jack Friedman
jfriedman9@yahoo.com
770 330 1382

Select this link to open Ad Specialty Sales line sheet

All About You Incentives

Kelli Thomas
kthomas@allaboutyouincentives.com
256 237 0909

American Ad Bag

Lisa Parker, MAS
lisap@adbag.com
615 519 8284

select this link to access the American Ad Bag website

BIC Graphic

Lark O’Neal
lark.oneal@bicgraphic.com
678 925 8228

Jean Benjamin
jean.benjamin@bicgraphic.com
513 417 3125

 Select the logo to access the Bic Website

Boxercraft

Contact the Factory directly

C 4 Belts

PJ Carroll
pj@c4belts.com
407 580 8816

CAPCO Sportswear

Alan Schultz
GA@kccaps.com
800 381 3331

Caro-Line, a division of Springs Creative Products

Pam Scott
sales@bandannapromotions.com
800 849 6644

select this link to access the Caro-Line / Bandanna Promotions website

CFS Promotions for NOW!

Stuart Johnson
sjohnson@corporatefs.com
800 800 8285

Chocolate Inn/Taylor & Grant/A La Carte

Kevin Sephton
kevin.sephton@chocolateinn.com
516 782 8350

Cloth Promotions Plus

(represented by Flanagan & Associates)

Jared Opper
jared@clothpromotions.com
561 910 7626

select this link to access the Cloth Promotions Plus website

Cochran and Company

Charlie & Laura Cochran
charlie@cochranandcompany.net
706 888 3876

Select this link to open Cochran & Company line sheet

Compass Industries

(represented by Southeast Marketing)

Gary Rosenberg
gary@compasspromos.com
800 221 9904

Select the logo to access the Compass Website

Conimar Group, LLC / Chop-Chop

(represented by Lee Pearson & Associates)

Sherri Marcum
sherrie.marcum@conimar.com
352 732 7235

Discount Marketing Products

(represented by S2 Marketing)

Dalan Cohen
dalan@discountmp.com
404 858 8382

select this link to access the Discount Marketing Products website

Dixieland Emblematics, Inc.

(represented by Southeast Marketing)

Sandra Savage
dixieln2@bellsouth.net
662 280 5433

select this link to access the Dixieland Emblematics website

E. A. Dion

Ann Condon
annc@eadion.com
508 222 9662 x158

select this link to access the E.A. Dion website

Evans Manufacturing

Joe Graves, CAS
info@evans-mfg.com
615 347 8734

select this link to access the Evans Manufacturing website

Gempire/Floral Promotions

(represented by Pearson Marketing)

Karen Barkevich, MAS
karenlynn@gempire.com
800 243 4321

Select the logo to access the Gempire Website

HIT Promotional Products

Jason Beeker
jbeeker@hitpromo.net
404 989 8134

Select the logo to access the Hit Website

Hub Pen

(represented by Flanagan & Associates)

Melissa Bettua
mbettua@hubpen.com
781 535 5800

select this link to access the Hub Pen website

Illini

(represented by S2 Marketing)

Chrissy Ocheltree
chrissy@illiniline.com
847 549 0321

select this link to access the Illini website

Imagen Brands (Crown Products / Vitronic)

Gabe McGraw

gmcgraw@imagenbrands.com
513-446-3225

select this link to access the Imagen Brands website

Intrepid Group

Callaway, Richardson Caps, Gamehide

Judy Warren
intrepidgroup1@gmail.com
818 707 2033

Lee Pearson and Associates

Lee Pearson
lpleebird@aol.com
678 277 2735

Select this link to open Lee Pearson & Assoc line sheet

Logo Mats, LLC

Miles Wadsworth
mwadsworth@logomatsllc.com
706 298 2859

Select this link to open Logo Mats website

M Burky & Associates

Mike Burky
superrepmb2000@aol.com
770 998 2293

MAC Marketing

Mark Chipchase
mark@gomacmarketing.com
757 753 2775

Nick Chipchase
Nick@gomacmarketing.com
757 719 6583

Select this link to open MAC Marketing line sheet

Orbus Display Group

Kyle McDonald
kyle@orbus.com
630 755 7363

Bill Kurvers
kelly@orbus.com
630 226 1155

OrigAudio

(represented by MAC Marketing)

Jason Lucash
jason@origaudio.com
925 997 1265

Select the logo to access the Origaudio Website

Outdoor Cap

(represented by United Promotional Consultants)

Michael Kogutt MAS
michael.kogutt@outdoorcap.com
214 232 6490

select this link to access the Outdoor Cap website

Paramount Apparel

(represented by Flanagan & Associates)

Grant Clark
gclark@paramountapparel.com
866 274 4287

pa logo for web block

paramount apparel logo white 

Select the logo to access the Paramount Website

Pearson Marketing

Barry and Mary Beth Pearson, MAS
pearsonmktg@earthlink.net
770 579 9550

Select this link to open Pearson Marketing line sheet

Peerless Umbrella

(represented by McDonald Terry Group)

Roz Leonessa
roz@peerlessumbrella.com
973 578 4900

Select the logo to access the Peerless Website

Pioneer Balloon

(represented by In Stepp Marketing)
jeff@insteppmarketing.com
404 915 8129

SMALL4C Blue_PL Logo Horz white outline Select the logo to access the Pioneer Website

Plastique

Michael Maisel
bag_boy@bellsouth.net
305 592 4066

Polyconcept NA (Leed’s, Bulletline, Journalbooks)

Karen Whitted
kwhitted@pcna.com
770 313 3228
Julie Nordine Jacob
770 757 7544
jjacob@pcna.com

Select the logo to access the Polyconcept NA Website

Pro Towels

(represented by MAC Marketing)

Keith Lofton, CAS
Klofton@protowels.com
801 244 8340

select this link to access the Pro Towel / Kanata website

PromoMatting by Americo

Frankie Gashler, MAS
frankie@promomatting.com
770 974 7000

Select this link to access the PromoMatting webiste

Riteline

(represented by Ad Specialty Sales)

Steven Meyer, MAS
steven.meyer@riteline.com
972 685 2060

Select the logo to access the RiteLine website

S2 Marketing Group

Steve Rater
steve@rater.com
770 331 5829

Steve Siefert
seifertmarketing@hotmail.com
770 329 9630

Select this link to open S2 Marketing line sheet

SanMar

Scott Cooper
scottcooper@sanmar.com
678 642 7267

Jim Sidney
jimsidney@sanmar.com
678 977 3123

 

Select the logo to access the SanMar Website

Shedrain

(represented by Flanagan & Associates)

Wayne Kimble
waynek@shedrain.com
503 702 9340

select this link to access the ShedRain website

Sierra Pacific

Paul Kory
paul@sierrapacificapparel.com
713 688 4455

Snugz USA

(represented by Flanagan & Associates)

Lacey Bailey
lacey@snugzusa.com
888 447 6840

select this link to access the Snugz USA website

Southeast Marketing

Mark Heidmann
mark@markheidmann.com
678 462 8907

Karin Otterstrom
karinotter@aol.com
941 350 7781

Select this link to open Southeast Marketing line sheet

Southern Plus

(represented by Cochran and Company)

Grethe Adams
grethe@southernplus.com
706 376 5151

Brannon Craig
brannon@southernplus.com
678 371 2555

select this link to access the Southern Plus website

Spector & Company

(represented by MAC Marketing)

Marc Giroux
marc@spectorandco.com
888 377 7732

select this link to access the Spector & Co. website

Starline USA

(represented by Flanagan & Associates)

Anthony Destino
adestino@starline.com
800 831 2231

Select the logo to access the Starline Website

Stouse, Inc.

Jennifer Hoyt
jhoyt@stouse.com
913 764 5757

select this link to access the Stouse website

Suntex Industries

Craig Dickens
cd@suntexindustries.com
336 784 1000

select this link to access the Suntex website

SwissPens Corporation

Nikki Klein
nikki.klein@swisspens.us
844 794 7736

select this link to access the Sweda website

T Jameson, Inc.

Tina Jameson
tina@tjamesoninc.com
828 406 2480

T-Shirt Tycoon Solutions

Lake Tankersley
lake@ttycoon.com
214 215 5966

The Antigua Group

(represented by Pearson Marketing)

Michelle Michelesen
mmichelesen@antigua.com
623 523 6000

select this link to access the Antigua website

The Sourcing Department / Brentwood Line

Lance Price
Lance@brentwoodline.com

Bill Griggs
bill@sourcingdept.com

888 777 3419

select this link to access The Sourcing Department / Brentwood Line website

Towel Specialties

(represented by Flanagan & Associates)

Shawn Kanak, CAS
shawnk@towelspecialties.com
410 525 1900

select this link to access the Towel Specialties website

Trimark Powered by Leed’s

Joe Pierce
jpierce@trimarkbyleeds.com
770 212 1340

select this link to access the Trimark website

United Promotional Consultants

Mike Oliver
mike@upcpromo.com
888 406 9779

Select this link to open UPC line sheet

Vantage Apparel

Michelle Sherwin, CAS
michelles@vantageapparel.com

732 309 5983

Select the logo to access the Vantage Website

Xpres, LLC

(represented by McDonald Terry Group)

Jim Kelley
jkelley@xpres.com
336 245 1600

select this link to access the Xpres website

Xtra Blanks Apparel

Jack Murnan
xtrablanks@gmail.com
423 344 4080

Select this link to open Xtra Blanks line sheet