All About You Incentives

Kelli Thomas
kthomas@allaboutyouincentives.com
256-237-0909

Ad Specialty Sales

David Friedman
thezizer@yahoo.com
770 888 1606

Jack Friedman
jfriedman9@yahoo.com
770 330 1382

select this link to open Ad Specialty Sales line sheet

American Ad Bag

Lisa Parker,MAS
lisap@adbag.com
615 519 8284

select this link to access the American Ad Bag website

Beacon Promotions Inc.

Call Factory directly

507-233-3259

select this link to access the Beacon Promotions Inc. website

Bag Makers, Inc

Linda Kollinger-McMahan, MAS
linda@bagmakersinc.com
407 415 0950

select this link to access the Bagmakers, Inc. website

BIC Graphic

Lark O’Neal
lark.oneal@bicworld.com
678 925 8228
Jean Benjamin
jean.benjamin@bicworld.com
513 417 3125

Boxercraft

Sherry Gantt
sgantt@boxercraft.com
404 376 8798

Compass Industries

Gary Rosenberg
gary@compasspromos.com
800-221-9904

C 4 Belts

PJ Carroll
pj@c4belts.com
407 580 8816

Alan Schultz

CAPCO Sportswear
GA@kccaps.com
800 381 3331

Caro-Line, a division of Springs Creative Products

Pam Scott
sales@bandannapromotions.com
800 849 6644

select this link to access the Caro-Line / Bandanna Promotions website

CFS Promotions for NOW!

Stuart Johnson
sjohnson@corporatefs.com
800 800 8285

Chocolate Inn/Taylor & Grant/A La Carte

Shelley Bednarkski
shelley.bednarski@chocolateinn.com
516 782 8350

CuttingBoards.net / BigWood Boards

Amber Townsend
amber@bigwoodboards.com
678-999-8384

select this link to access the BigWood Boards website

Dard / Tagmaster

Stacy Horton
Stacy.Horton@tagmaster.net
847-425-6823

Dixieland Emblematics, Inc.

Sandra Savage
dixieln2@bellsouth.net
662 280 5433

select this link to access the Dixieland Emblematics website

E. A. Dion

Ann Condon
annc@eadion.com
508 222 9662 x158

select this link to access the E.A. Dion website

Evans Manufacturing

Joe Graves, CAS
info@evans-mfg.com
615 347 8734

select this link to access the Evans Manufacturing website

Gempire/Floral Promotions

Karen Barkevich, MAS
karenlynn@gempire.com
800 243 4321

HIT Promotional Products

Jason Beeker
jbeeker@hitpromo.net
404 989 8134

Imagen Brands (Crown Products / Vitronic)

Gabe McGraw

gmcgraw@imagenbrands.com
513-446-3225

select this link to access the Imagen Brands website

Intrepid Group

Callaway, Richardson Caps, Gamehide

Judy Warren
intrepidgroup1@gmail.com
818 707 2033

JNJ Marketing

Julie Nordine Jacob
julie@jnjmarketing.net
678 653 7196

Select this link to open JNJ Marketing line sheet

Logo Mats, LLC

Miles Wadsworth
mwadsworth@logomatsllc.com
706-298-2859

Select this link to open Logo Mats website

Journalbooks

Chad Edmonson
chade@journalbooks.com
704 337 0024

Kutmaster/Utica Cutlery

John Short
jshort@kutmaster.com
315 733 4663

select this link to access the Kutmaster Website

Lanco Corp

James DeBoer
james.deboer@lancopromo.com
205 410 7890

Lee Pearson and Associates

Lee Pearson
lpleebird@aol.com
678 277 2735

Select this link to open Lee Pearson & Assoc line sheet

Logomark

call the factory directly
Jerrad Smith
jerrad.smith@logomark.com
404-207-0486

select this link to access the Logomark website

M Burky & Associates

Mike Burky
superrepmb2000@aol.com
770 998 2293

OrigAudio

Jason Lucash
jason@origaudio.com
925-997-1265

Paramount Apparel

Grant Clark
gclark@paramountapparel.com
866 274 4287

pa logo for web block

paramount apparel logo white

Pearson Marketing

Barry and Mary Beth Pearson, MAS
pearsonmktg@earthlink.net
770 579 9550

Select this link to open Pearson Marketing line sheet

Peerless Umbrella

Roz Leonessa
roz@peerlessumbrella.com
973 578 4900

Pioneer Balloon

Repped by In Stepp Marketing, Jeff Stepp
jeff@insteppmarketing.com
404 915 8129

SMALL4C Blue_PL Logo Horz white outline

Plastique

Michael Maisel
bag_boy@bellsouth.net
305 592 4066

Polyconcept NA (Leed’s, Bulletline, Journalbooks)

Karen Whitted
kwhitted@polyconceptna.com
770 313 3228

Riteline

Steven Meyer, MAS
steven.meyer@riteline.com
972 685 2060

S2 Marketing Group

Steve Rater
steve@rater.com
770 331 5829

Steve Siefert
seifertmarketing@hotmail.com
770 329 9630

Select this link to open S2 Marketing line sheet

Sierra Pacific

Paul Kory
paul@sierrapacificapparel.com
713-688-4455

SanMar

Scott Cooper
scottcooper@sanmar.com
678 642 7267

Jim Sidney
jimsidney@sanmar.com
800 426 6399 ext 5886

Southeast Marketing

Mark Heidmann
mark@markheidmann.com
678 462 8907

Karin Otterstrom
karinotter@aol.com
941 350 7781

Select THIS LINK to download Southeast Marketing’s line sheet

Starline USA

Anthony Destino
adestino@starline.com
800 831 2231

Stouse, Inc.

Jennifer Hoyt
jhoyt@stouse.com
913 764 5757

select this link to access the Stouse website

T-Shirt Tycoon Solutions

Lake Tankersley
lake@ttycoon.com
214 215 5966

The Antigua Group

Michelle Michelesen
mmichelesen@antigua.com
623 523 6000

select this link to access the Antigua website

Trimark Powered by Leed’s

Joe Pierce
jpierce@trimarkbyleeds.com
770 212 1340

select this link to access the Trimark website

United Promotional Consultants

Mike Oliver
mike@upcpromo.com
888 406 9779

Select this link to open UPC line sheet

Vantage Apparel

Michelle Sherwin, CAS
michelles@vantageapparel.com

732-309-5983

Xtra Blanks Apparel

Jack Murnan
xtrablanks@gmail.com
423 344 4080

ZoomCatalog

Bryony Zasman
bryony@zoomcatalog.com
877 966 6228