Ad Specialty Sales

David Friedman
thezizer@yahoo.com
770 888 1606

Jack Friedman
jfriedman9@yahoo.com
770 330 1382

select this link to open Ad Specialty Sales line sheet

All About You Incentives

Kelli Thomas
kthomas@allaboutyouincentives.com
256 237 0909

American Ad Bag

Lisa Parker, MAS
lisap@adbag.com
615 519 8284

select this link to access the American Ad Bag website

Best Promotions USA

Mike Hicks
mike@bestusa.com

select the logo to access the Best Promotions USA website

CAPCO Sportswear

Alan Schultz
GA@kccaps.com
800 381 3331

Caro-Line, a division of Springs Creative Products

Pam Scott
sales@bandannapromotions.com
800 849 6644

select this link to access the Caro-Line / Bandanna Promotions website

CFS Promotions for NOW!

Stuart Johnson
sjohnson@corporatefs.com
800 800 8285

Cloth Promotions Plus

(represented by Flanagan & Associates)

Jared Opper
jared@clothpromotions.com
561 910 7626

select this link to access the Cloth Promotions Plus website

Cochran and Company

Charlie & Laura Cochran
charlie@cochranandcompany.net
706 888 3876

Select this link to open Cochran & Company line sheet

Compass Industries

(represented by Southeast Marketing)

Gary Rosenberg
gary@compasspromos.com
800 221 9904

select this link to access the Compass Website

Dixieland Emblematics, Inc.

(represented by Southeast Marketing)

Sandra Savage
dixieln2@bellsouth.net
662 280 5433

select this link to access the Dixieland Emblematics website

E. A. Dion

Ann Condon
annc@eadion.com
508 222 9662 x158

select this link to access the E.A. Dion website

ETS Express

Contact the factory directly

select this link to access the ETS Express website

Evans Manufacturing

Joe Graves, CAS
info@evans-mfg.com
615 347 8734

select this link to access the Evans Manufacturing website

Gempire/Floral Promotions

(represented by Pearson Marketing)

Karen Barkevich, MAS
karenlynn@gempire.com
800 243 4321

select this link to access the Gempire Website

HIT Promotional Products

Jason Beeker
jbeeker@hitpromo.net
404 989 8134

select the logo to access the Hit Website

Hub Pen

(represented by Flanagan & Associates)

Melissa Bettua
mbettua@hubpen.com
781 535 5800

select this link to access the Hub Pen website

Illini

(represented by S2 Marketing)

Chrissy Ocheltree
chrissy@illiniline.com
847 549 0321

select this link to access the Illini website

Imagen Brands (Crown Products / Vitronic)

Gabe McGraw

gmcgraw@imagenbrands.com
513-446-3225

Select the logo to access the Imagen Brands website

Intrepid Group

Callaway, Richardson Caps, Gamehide

Judy Warren
intrepidgroup1@gmail.com
818 707 2033

Lee Pearson and Associates

Lee Pearson
lpleebird@aol.com
678 277 2735

Select this link to open Lee Pearson & Associates line sheet

Logo Mats, LLC

Miles Wadsworth
mwadsworth@logomatsllc.com
706 298 2859

select this link to open Logo Mats website

M Burky & Associates

Mike Burky
superrepmb2000@aol.com
770 998 2293

MAC Marketing

Mark Chipchase
mark@gomacmarketing.com
757 753 2775

Nick Chipchase
Nick@gomacmarketing.com
757 719 6583

select this link to open MAC Marketing line sheet

Majerus Marketing

Rick Majerus
r.majerus91@yahoo.com
941 730 2779

Orbus Display Group

Kyle McDonald
kyle@orbus.com
630 755 7363

Bill Kurvers
kelly@orbus.com
630 226 1155

Outdoor Cap

(represented by Jim Miller & Associates)

Michael Kogutt MAS
michael.kogutt@outdoorcap.com
214 232 6490

select this link to access the Outdoor Cap website

Paramount Apparel

(represented by Flanagan & Associates)

Grant Clark
gclark@paramountapparel.com
866 274 4287

Select this link to access the Paramount Website

Pearson Marketing

Barry and Mary Beth Pearson, MAS
pearsonmktg@earthlink.net
770 579 9550

Select this link to open Pearson Marketing line sheet

Pioneer Balloon

(represented by In Stepp Marketing)
jeff@insteppmarketing.com
404 915 8129

SMALL4C Blue_PL Logo Horz white outline select the logo to access the Pioneer Website

Polyconcept NA (Leed’s, Bulletline, Journalbooks)

Karen Whitted
kwhitted@pcna.com
770 313 3228
Julie Nordine Jacob
jjacob@pcna.com
770 757 7544

select the logo to access the Polyconcept NA Website

Pro Towels

(represented by MAC Marketing)

Chris Hart
CHart@protowels.com
678 687 7877

select this link to access the Pro Towel / Kanata website

PromoMatting by Americo

Frankie Gashler, MAS
frankie@promomatting.com
770 974 7000

Select this link to access the PromoMatting website

Riteline

(represented by Ad Specialty Sales)

Steven Meyer, MAS
steven.meyer@riteline.com
972 685 2060

select this link to access the RiteLine website

S2 Marketing Group

Steve Rater
steve@rater.com
770 331 5829

Steve Siefert
seifertmarketing@hotmail.com
770 329 9630

Select this link to open S2 Marketing Group line sheet

SanMar

Scott Cooper
scottcooper@sanmar.com
678 642 7267

Jim Sidney
jimsidney@sanmar.com
678 977 3123

 

select this link to access the SanMar website

Shedrain

(represented by Flanagan & Associates)

Wayne Kimble
waynek@shedrain.com
503 702 9340

select this link to access the ShedRain website

Sierra Pacific

Paul Kory
paul@sierrapacificapparel.com
713 688 4455

Snugz USA

(represented by Flanagan & Associates)

Lacey Bailey
lacey@snugzusa.com
888 447 6840

select this link to access the Snugz USA website

Southeast Marketing

Mark Heidmann
mark@markheidmann.com
678 462 8907

Karin Otterstrom
karinotter@aol.com
941 350 7781

Select this link to open Southeast Marketing line sheet

Southern Plus

(represented by Cochran and Company)

Grethe Adams
grethe@southernplus.com
706 376 5151

Brannon Craig
brannon@southernplus.com
678 371 2555

select this link to access the Southern Plus website

Spector & Company

(represented by MAC Marketing)

Marc Giroux
marc@spectorandco.com
888 377 7732

select this link to access the Spector & Co. website

Stouse, Inc.

Jennifer Hoyt
jhoyt@stouse.com
913 764 5757

select this link to access the Stouse website

Suntex Industries

Craig Dickens
cd@suntexindustries.com
336 784 1000

select this link to access the Suntex website

Sweet Innovation / Maggie Lyon Chocolatier

Arlene Efune
sales@sweetinnovations.com
770 446 1299

T Jameson, Inc.

Tina Jameson
tina@tjamesoninc.com
828 406 2480

T-Shirt Tycoon Solutions

Lake Tankersley
lake@ttycoon.com
214 215 5966

Tekweld

Dan Jenne
Daniel@tekweld.com
843 655 4348

 

select the logo to access the Tekweld website

The Antigua Group

(represented by Pearson Marketing)

Ron McPherson
rmcpherson@antigua.com
623 523 6000

select this link to access the Antigua website

The Sourcing Department / Brentwood Line

Lance Price
Lance@brentwoodline.com

Bill Griggs
bill@sourcingdept.com

888 777 3419

select this link to access The Sourcing Department / Brentwood Line website

Towel Specialties

(represented by Flanagan & Associates)

Shawn Kanak, CAS
shawnk@towelspecialties.com
410 525 1900

select the logo to access the Towel Specialties website

Trimark Powered by Leed’s

Joe Pierce
jpierce@trimarkbyleeds.com
770 212 1340

select this link to access the Trimark website

TSC Apparel

Kevin Klein
kevink@tscapparel.com
513 389 2366 

United Promotional Consultants

Mike Oliver
mike@upcpromo.com
888 406 9779

select this link to open UPC line sheet

Vantage Apparel

Michelle Sherwin, CAS
michelles@vantageapparel.com

732 309 5983

select this link to access the Vantage Website

Xpres, LLC

(represented by McDonald Terry Group)

Jim Kelley
jkelley@xpres.com
336 245 1600

select this link to access the Xpres website

Xtra Blanks Apparel

Jack Murnan
xtrablanks@gmail.com
423 344 4080

select this link to open Xtra Blanks line sheet