Amy Rabideau, CAS
Summit Group
President
President@gappp.org
404 694 0955

Liza Sachs
HALO Branded Solutions
Vice President
Vicepresident@gappp.org
404 698 3638

Chris Clark, CAS
Radius Marketing Solutions
Treasurer
treasurer@gappp.org
478 447 0014
Middle Georgia Lunch and Learn coordinator

Michelle Sherwin, CAS
Vantage Apparel
Secretary
Secretary@gappp.org

732-309-5983

Lake Tankersley
T Shirt Tycoon Solutions
Membership Co-Chair
lake@ttycoon.com
972 954 9573

Jason Beeker
Hit Promotional Products
jbeeker@hitpromo.net
404 989 8134

Doug Terry, CAS
McDonald Terry Group
RAC Delegate
doug@mcdonaldterrygroup.com
404 915 6338

Lisa Bibb, MAS
Executive Director
lisa@gappp.org
404 218 2689

Atlanta Lunch and Learn Coordinator