Chris Clark, CAS
Radius Marketing Solutions
President
President@gappp.org
478 447 0014

Michelle Sherwin, CAS
Vantage Apparel
Vice President
VP@gappp.org
732 309 5983

Lake Tankersley
T Shirt Tycoon Solutions
Treasurer
treasurer@gappp.org
972 954 9573

Jason Beeker
Hit Promotional Products
Secretary
Secretary@gappp.org
404 989 8134

Liza Sachs
HALO Branded Solutions
Director at Large
liza.sachs@halo.com
404 698 3638

Sarah-Marie Clark
Business Innovations
smclark@bi-ww.com
770 220 7782

Amy Rabideau, CAS
Summit Group
RAC Delegate and Immediate Past President
rabideau.amyd@gmail.com
404 694 0955

Lisa Bibb, MAS
Executive Director
lisa@gappp.org
404 218 2689
Atlanta Lunch and Learn Coordinator